Try With Mirra

Free Home Try-On

We are excited to announce our collaboration with Try with Mirra.

It is very important to us that you can confidently find the perfect fit and style when shopping with us online.

Now, you can try our products before you buy, completely risk-free!

How Does it Work?

  1. Add to Cart: Use the "Try With Mirra" button when adding items to your cart.
  2. Checkout & Authorization: We temporarily freeze the full amount on your card to reserve your items. It will show as pending in your account, but not paid. You won’t be charged until you decide to keep the items.
  3. Receive and Try: Once your order arrives, you will have [4] days to try on the items.
  4. Complete Order: We'll send you a link via email and SMS to access your Customer Portal and complete the order. Select your order and follow the steps to finalise your purchase. You'll only be charged for the items you decide to keep.

Returns

[Option 1]: If you need to return anything, we'll send you a prepaid return label by email when we receive your return request.

[Option 2]: We will include a prepaid return label in your parcel. Complete the order and request the return in the Customer Portal before posting back to us.

[Option 3]: If you need to return anything, we'll send you a prepaid return label to download.

Return Guidelines:

  • Returns must be posted within 3 days of completing the order.
  • If you return all items from the order, a $10 restocking fee will be applied.

 

SHOP

Add items to your cart and checkout for free.

TRY

Your trial starts when your order is delivered.

pAY

Securely pay for what you keep and simply return the rest.

HOW IT WORKS

Yes, you can use a discount code, but it must be applied at the time of the initial order. Enter your discount code at checkout before completing your order details. The discount will be reflected in the final amount you pay for any items you decide to keep.

When you use the Free Home Try-On service, you will be asked to provide payment details at checkout. We will then authorize your credit card for the order amount to ensure the payment method is valid. This is not a charge, and no funds will be taken from your account at this stage. The authorization simply holds the potential total cost of the order until you decide which items you want to keep. The charge will appear as pending in your account, but not paid.

You will only be charged for the items you choose to keep after finalising your order.

The Restocking fee is a $10 charge that applies only if you decide to return all items from your order. This fee covers the cost of the service, including shipping, handling, and processing of returns. It is only charged if no items from the order are kept. This fee ensures that we can continue to offer our customers the flexibility to try products at home before committing to a purchase.

Please note this service is currently only available in Australia and for our full priced items (no sale).